Precinct Locations

Local Polling Locations

Vote Here Sign


Early Voting Centers:

Clinton Community Center
101 Hicks Street
Clinton, Tennessee

Midtown Community Center
102 Robertsville Road
Oak Ridge, Tennessee

North Anderson County Government Office
3310 Andersonville Highway
Norris, Tennessee

Anderson County - Oliver Springs Polling Location

Norwood Middle School
655 Tri-County Boulevard
Oliver Springs, Tennessee

Polling Hours

State and National Elections: 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Municipal and Special Elections: 9:00 am to 7:00 pm

Morgan County - Polling Location

Coalfield Senior Citizen Center
1600 Coal Hill Road
Harriman, TN


Polling Hours: Call of details

Roane County - Polling Location

Brittan Building
130 Wagner Court
Oliver Springs, TN